Violator Radio Presents: T3 “3illa Madness Mixtape”

October 31, 2011

Violator Radio Presents: T3 “3illa Madness”

Click Here To Download


  1. Boomerang (Feat. Vice Verse)
  2. Do It 2 Def
  3. Story Goes (Feat. Que D.)
  4. T3 & Baatin Speak
  5. Come Down
  6. Lights Out
  7. Ghetto
  8. Dirty Mit
  9. They Say (Feat. Rapper Pooh & Phife) (Legendary Remix)
  10. What You Want
  11. T3 Speaks
  12. Give Me A Beat (Feat. Focus, Vice Verse, Kida, Young RJ & Keys) (Remix)
  13. Madness
  14. I Work
  15. The Hard Way (Feat. Focus & Joe Scudda)
  16. Throwback


  1. westcoastAvenger says:

    I want to check this out , but elzi said t3 did him dirty so I dont want any of that bad karma to rub off on my ears

    November 1st, 2011 at 4:08 pm

  2. DON’T SLEEP: Violator Radio x Rappers I Know present T3 “T3illa Madness” [MIXTAPE] « FWMJ's Producers I Know says:

    […] FWMJ @ Rappers I Know showcasing a ton of material for T3 of Slum Village. You can download it from Michigan Hip Hop right now. DON’T […]

    November 3rd, 2011 at 1:05 pm

  3. KillaCali says:

    @WestCoastAvenger oldnews & u suck Jaguar Penis

    November 12th, 2011 at 1:32 pm

Leave a comment