Cool Kids “When Fish Ride Bicycles” (Cover + Tracklist)

June 2, 2011

The Cool Kids “When Fish Run Bicycles”


1. Rush Hour Traffic
2. GMC
3. Boomin’ (feat. Tennille)
4. Sour Apples (feat. Travis Barker)
5. Penny Hardaway (feat. Ghostface Killah)
6. Bundle Up
7. Gas Station (feat. Bun B)
8. Get Right
9. Swimsuits (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
10. Roll Call (feat. Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James)
11. Summer Jam (feat. Maxine Ashley) (Prod. by Pharrell Williams)

Release Date: July 12

1 Comment »

  1. » The Cool Kids “Gas Station (Feat. Bun-B)” says:

    […] The Cool Kids’ “When Fish Ride Bicycles”, which hits stores July […]

    July 4th, 2011 at 2:41 pm

Leave a comment