Darnell Williams “Get Well Soon” Mixtape

March 9, 2010

Darnell WIlliams “Get Well Soon” Mixtape

Click Here To Download


  1. Stop,Look(Prod.Black Light Music)
  2. Let It Go (Prod.Dj Khalil)
  3. When The Levys Broke (Prod. Aeon)
  4. Big Mouth[Skit] (Prod.StompBoxx Productions)
  5. Higher Learning(Prod.Seven)
  6. Angry Caller(Skit)
  7. Calling My Line (Prod. Jinx)
  8. Ya Girl(Katy Perry Cover)
  9. Alive (Prod. Superstar O)
  10. Everyday  Shit (Prod. CasheNCash)
  11. My Life (Prod. Marv’Won)
  12. Some Other Place (Prod.Darnell Williams)
  13. Gone (Prod.Black Light Music)

No Comments »

No comments yet.

Leave a comment