Moe Dirdee “Dirty Moetown: The Mixtape”

February 15, 2010

Moe Dirdee “Dirty Moetown: The Mixtape”

Download here


  1. Pop Icon prod. Black Milk
  2. Never Bold feat. Yung Yak prod. Squire
  3. It’s Whatever feat. Ty Farris prod. Lil Fame of M.O.P.
  4. Bedroom prod. The Twinz
  5. Mark My Words prod. JR
  6. Tammy prod. Black Milk
  7. Block By Black feat. Big Perm & LA The Darkman prod. Lil Fame of M.O.P.
  8. Can I? prod. Truffy aka President
  9. Franks & Beans feat. Marvwon & Supa Emcee
  10. Hello feat. John Drama prod. Killem’All
  11. Celebrate prod. Drummer B
  12. One Track Mind feat. Marvwon & Clemmye
  13. No Homo prod. Hollow of Final Fantasy
  14. Gotta Eat feat. Calicoe of Rock Bottom
  15. I’m Rare prod. Chanes
  16. No Hook Needed prod. Truffy aka President
  17. Woofpac!! prod. Nick Speed
  18. You Don’t Belong In Detroit prod. Chanes
  19. Judgement Day prod. Chanes
  20. Hidden Track
  21. You Don’t Belong In Detroit Remix prod. Chanes


1 Comment »

  1. Shedeep says:


    February 16th, 2010 at 2:08 am

Leave a comment