Kuniva “Retribution” (Mixtape)

February 15, 2010

Kuniva “Retribution” (Mixtape)

Click Here To Download


  1. Intro
  2. You Ready? (prod. Silent Riot)
  3. Ask About Me (prod. K.I.D.D.)
  4. Jive Sucka
  5. Gun Game Freestyle
  6. Diamonds and Gold f. Mr. Porter (prod. Mr. Porter)
  7. Bury Me a G Freestyle
  8. Hurry Up and Buy (prod. Mr. Porter)
  9. Think U Tuff f. Maestro (prod. K.I.D.D.)
  10. Die Young (prod. Mr. Porter)
  11. The Same Thang f. (Bizarre\Big Dame)
  12. Intermission/It’s On Freestyle
  13. Clyde The Glyde (prod. Mr. Porter)
  14. Strong Arming pt.1 f.Marv Won (prod. Salam Wreck)
  15. Where The Heart Is (prod. Mr. Porter)
  16. Killem All! f. Swifty McVay (prod. Dubb)
  17. Ghost of Pussy Past
  18. Just Thoughts (prod. Salam Wreck)
  19. Money Clip f. Royce Da 5′9″ (prod. K.I.D.D.)
  20. Rondell’s Beat Tape (Skit) f. Eminem
  21. One More Step Freestyle f. Beez
  22. Retribution (prod. Salam Wreck)
  23. Outro

[via 2DopeBoyz]

1 Comment »

  1. peter says:

    Got this one, is dope

    August 17th, 2010 at 3:09 am

Leave a comment