Detroit CYDI “The Rhyming Thesaurus”

December 29, 2009

Detroit CYDI ‘The Rhyming Thesaurus”

(This album commemorates the 1-year anniversary of “The Rhyming Dictionary” which can be found here.)

Download Here


  1. Ju-C Juice Intro (Bredd Loaf)
  2. It’s Nothin’ (Bob Stoopz Remix)
  3. Show ‘N’ Improve (Jaye Burough Remix)
  4. Too Cool (DJ Tay Remix) 03:30
  5. Based On A True Story (Black Millhouse Remix)
  6. NASCAR (DJ Elite Remix)
  7. Front Back (L05 Remix)
  8. We Go (Ritchcraft Remix)
  9. Roll (Marc Byrd Remix)
  10. The Rhyming Dictionary Outro (Bredd Loaf Remix)

No Comments »

No comments yet.

Leave a comment