Nametag “Classic Cadence Vol. 1”

October 1, 2008

Nametag “Classic Cadence Vol. 1”

Click Here To Download

  1. Intro Speech
  2. The Campaign (Produced By Magnif)
  3. Champagne Bottle Flow (Produced By Ski Beatz)
  4. Stylin On ‘Em (Produced By Black Milk)
  5. Grammy Family (Freestyle) (Produced By Kanye West) 
  6.  Back To It (Produced By Magnif)
  7. Pipe Down (Produced By Black Milk)
  8. Forfeit (feat. Marv Won & Quest M.C.O.D.Y) (Produced By Black Milk)
  9. American (Freestyle) (Produced By
  10. Bang Dis Shit (feat. Black Milk) (Produced By Black Milk)
  11. Neva Heard Neva Seen (feat. ONPoint) (Produced By ONPoint)
  12. The Beaten (Produced By Black Bethoven)
  13. The Lookout (feat. Black Milk & Fat Ray) (Produced By Black Milk)
  14. Rambo Rap (feat. B.Stormz) (Produced By B.Stromz)
  15. Say Somethin’ (feat. Black Milk & Slim S.D.H) (Produced By Black Milk)
  16. Red Alert (Produced By Black Milk)
  17. Hollywood Divorce (Freestyle) (Produced By Andre 3000)
  18. Outro Speech

1 Comment »

  1. » Nametag Interview says:

    […] I couldn’t see myself dumbing down a verse.” Last month he released Classic Cadence Vol. 1 (click here), a mixtape that compiled highlights from his previous two mixtapes and notable guest appearances. […]

    October 29th, 2008 at 11:59 pm

Leave a comment