Trick Trick “The Price Is Right (Feat. Diezel)” Video

March 19, 2012

Denmark Vessey “Crack Babies” Video

FowL “Workin” Video

March 15, 2012

DJ House Shoes “Famous Footwear” Mixtape (2002)

March 13, 2012

In celebration of D-day (3.13), DJ House Shoes threw this mix up from the vaults. Recorded at C Sum Friends(Proof) studio in 2002.

Click Here To Download


  1. 50 – RMX
  2. Freeway – Line Em Up
  3. GZA, Ghostface & Masta Killa – Silent
  4. Bilal – For You
  5. 50 Cent – In The Club
  6. Kardinal
  7. Clipse – What Happened To That Boy
  8. Interlude
  9. Proof – Broken
  10. Nas – The Last Real Nigga Alive
  11. Busta Rhymes – Riot
  12. Roscoe/Kokane
  13. Nas – Made You Look Remix
  14. Nas – Made You Look Remix 2
  15. Freeway – What We Do
  16. Joe Budden – Focus
  17. Interlude
  18. Big Noyd – Shit
  19. Styles Shit
  20. Gangstarr – Skillz
  21. Large Pro & Busta Rhymes – Pet Em On
  22. Proof & MC Breed – 1,2
  23. Eve & Lox
  24. Talib Kweli, Black Thought & Pharoahe Monch – Guerrilla Monsoon Rap
  25. The Roots – Water
  26. 50 – Back Down
  27. Jay-Z – Bitches & Sisters
  28. Talib Kweli – Get By
  29. Promatic & Eminem – Serious
  30. Slum Village – Star
  31. Dudley Perkins – Flowers

DJ Soko “Stand Up (Feat. Guilty Simpson & Hassaan Mackey) (prod. Apollo Brown)”

Clear Soul Forces “Detroit Revolution​(​s)”


Beats At Will “Support Your Local B.A.W., Vol. 1” Mixtape

DJ AMF & Got Ink Tattoo’s present “Support Your Local B.A.W. Volume.1” Mixtape

Click Here To Download


  1. Paradime “Do It Dime (Pord. DJ AMF)”
  2. Ketchphraze Ft. Trick-Trick & Elzhi “My Detroit (prod. by Black Milk)”
  3. Pony Boy ft. Marv-Won & Paradime “Asshole prod. by Eddie Logix”
  4. Paradime “Dime Talks”
  5. Ketchphraze “Brolic Shit prod. by Peace Of Mind”
  6. Mr.Chief ft. Astray “Kill Or Be Killed prod. by Ben Price”
  7. Mr.Chief ft. Dagda “Heavily Potent prod. by Ben Price”
  8. Knox Money ft. Mr.Chief “Been Fam prod. by Ideal Beats”
  9. Pony Boy ft. Dagda & Paradime “Pony Boy ft. Dagda & Paradime”
  10. Paradime “Dime Talks Again”
  11. Mr.Chief ft. Knox Money & Astray “Party Pack prod. by Ben Price”
  12. Cancer “Make It Count… Just Take Away The _O_ prod. by Pig Pen”
  13. Paradime “Money Money prod. by Apollo Brown”
  14. Jypsy ft. Mr.Chief “Die Someday prod. by Stir Crazy”
  15. Paradime “Dime Talking A Little More”
  16. Ketchphraze ft. Jypsy “Da Flip prod. by Peace Of Mind”
  17. Mr.Chief ft. Astray & Nate Eaken “Time Fly’s prod. by Ben Price”
  18. Astray ft. Jypsy “Motor Freeze prod. by Stir Crazy”
  19. Astray “I Need Yall To Hear Me prod. by Astray”
  20. Paradime “Never Been prod. by Peace Of Mind”
  21. Jypsy “On Ten prod. by Peace Of Mind”
  22. Paradime “Dime Still Talking”
  23. Mr.Chief “Always Known prod. by Ben Price”
  24. Paradime ft. Mr.Chief “Merry Go Round prod. by Peace Of Mind”
  25. Paradime “B.A.W. Kids Outro”
  26. Paradime “Dime Done Talking”

Danny Brown “Radio Song” Video

DJ Skeez “The Beatdown, Vol.1” Mixtape

DJ Skeez “The Beatdown, Vol. 1” Mixtape

Click Here To Download

Mr.Chief “Always Known” Video

Off Beats At Will “Support Your Local B.A.W. Vol. 1,” which is available for free download by clicking here.