DJ Young Mase Presents: “War Games: Operation Shady (Mixtape)”

April 26, 2011

DJ Young Mase Presents: “War Games: Operation Shady (Mixtape)”

Download Here


  1. Intro
  2. Royce Da 5 9 ft. Eminem- Writer’s Block
  3. Ludacris ft. SlaughterHouse- Furiously Dangerous
  4. Eminem ft. SlaughterHouse & Yelawolf- 2.0 Boys
  5. Kuniva of D12- Cannon
  6. Big Proof of D12- Fizzo [Produced by J.Dilla]
  7. Crooked I- On Everything
  8. Joell Ortiz- Hustle Hard [Remix]
  9. Shady Cypher pt.1 ft. Joe Budden & Eminem
  10. Shady Cypher pt. 2 ft. Kuniva, Royce Da 5 9, & Yelawolf
  11. Yelawolf ft. Bun B- Good To Go
  12. D12- DUI
  13. Eminem- 50 Ways
  14. Classified ft. Joe Budden- Unusual
  15. Joe Budden- Ayo
  16. Bonus Track: D12- Psycho
  17. Bonus Track: SlaughterHouse- Hard In Da Paint [Remix]
  18. Bonus Track: Eminem & Royce Da 5 9- Echo
  19. Bonus Track: Dr. Dre- Mr. Prescription
  20. Bonus Track: Crooked I- Roll Up [Remix]

1 Comment »

  1. agent orange says:

    Heya! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Carry on the fantastic work!

    September 18th, 2014 at 6:21 pm

Leave a comment