DJ Soko “The First Step” Mix

November 4, 2009

DJ Soko “The First Step” Mix

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.



  1. Gangstarr – “Intro (The First Step)”
  2. The Left (Apollo Brown x Journalist 103 x Dj Soko) feat. Mu “Battle Axe”
  3. Guilty Simpson “OJ Simpson”
  4. Marvwon “Stomp”
  5. Big Proof (RIP) feat. Journalist 103 and Mu “Broken”
  6. Elzhi “Deep”
  7. Waajeed feat. Guilty Simpson “Do You Ni**as Want More?”
  8. Royce Da 5’9 feat. Busta Rhymes “Dinner Time”
  9. Phat Kat “F.A.N.S.”
  10. Random Axe “Monster Babies”
  11. Miz Korona “Like A Zoo”
  12. Nametag Feat. Skyzoo “Back On My Shit”
  13. Fat Ray feat. Phat Kat, Elzhi, Black Milk “Get Focus”
  14. Royce Da 5’9, Elzhi, Supastition “Best To Do It (Marco Polo Remix)”
  15. Finale “Heat”
  16. The Left (Apollo Brown x Journalist 103 x Dj Soko) “The Funeral (only 1st verse, Gas Mask album coming soon)”
  17. 5 Ela feat. Finale “5 Fingaz Up”
  18. Ro Spit feat. Monica Blaire “Renaissance State of Mind”

No Comments »

No comments yet.

Leave a comment