Almighty Dreadnaughtz Presents ARES: “A Red Eye Smokin” (Mixtape)

September 15, 2009

Almighty Dreadnaughtz Present ARES: “A Red Eye Smokin” (Mixtape)

Download here

  1. Introduction
  2. Speed (Feat. Guilty Simpson & Kriz Steel)
  3. Try It
  4. Smokin
  5. Lookout (Feat. Cysion)
  6. Don’t cry (Feat. Kawshus & Scizrz)
  7. You can’t
  8. Run and hide (Feat. Supa Emcee)
  9. So amazin (Feat. Kriz Steel)
  10. Damn he outcold (Feat. Guilty Simpson)
  11. Sound of Slautah
  12. Disaster (Feat. Konphlict & Scizrz)
  13. She Still Want Mo’
  14. Do that thang
  15. Ain’t no way (Feat. Phuzion)
  16. It’s a stick up


  1. affliCted says:


    September 27th, 2009 at 12:45 am

  2. alvaro says:

    the almighty dreadnaughtz is the BEST
    la primera cancion unica que escuche fue the big one y un feturing que fue obie trice , miz korona & king gordy – murder city.
    pense que almighty dreadnaughtz era solo un cantante y cuando escuche the big one dude y cuando escuche la cancion depserados con d12 dije mejor lo busco en internet.
    que continue asi almighty dreadnaughtz como tambien d12 , g unit & runyon avenue.
    big proof , bugz , tupac , notorius big & nate dogg (R.I.P.)SIEMPRE EN NUESTRAS MENTES ESTARAN VIVOS AMIGOS

    December 25th, 2011 at 4:09 pm

Leave a comment