Yoshi “The Talent Show” (Album)

December 16, 2010

Yoshi – The Talent Show (Album)

Download Here


  1. The Talent Show Introduction
  2. Get Down ft .Vincent Kelly
  3. magnetic ft. Darien Brockington & Buff1
  4. The Orgasm Poem (skit)
  5. The Black Plague
  6. Run Away
  7. Dance Tonight ft. Marvin Hawkins
  8. Big Buford’s Stand-up (skit)
  9. Natural High ft. Typoe & Dyrel Johnson
  10. Listen Up
  11. Slap you with a Donut (skit)
  12. No Stress ft. Vincent Kelley
  13. Dream
  14. Pimpalicious (skit)
  15. Slow Down/Gold Digger ft. Akira Shelton
  16. Make the Deadline ft. Rafael Casal
  17. And the Winner Is… (skit)
  18. The Reason ft. Mina

No Comments »

No comments yet.

Leave a comment