Fes Roc “Killa Tape” (Mixtape)

November 4, 2010

Fes Roc “Killa Tape”

Click Here To Download


  1. Intro (Prod. by Shyft)
  2. The dosage (Prod. by Decompose)
  3. The price is right (ft. T. Calmese & Petey Pistols prod. by D-Bo)
  4. My Niggaz ( Petey Pistols)
  5. How many bars (ft.87 Jamal)
  6. Limitless shine (Prod. By Frank Dukes)
  7. Raw music (ft. Leef Prod. by BK)
  8. life in a day (ft. Black Ceasar D-Bo)
  9. Anything more (Prod. by Nick Speed)
  10. The break up (Prod. by Doc ILLingsworth)
  11. 3kilos (ft. Young Phenom & Sheefy Mcfly Prod. By Doc ILLingsworth)
  12. $ & politics ( ft.Young Phenom Petey Pistols)
  13. View from the top (ft.87 Prod. By Denmark Vessey)
  14. Fes & Ves (ft. Denmark Prod. By Denmark Vessey)
  15. Wut up now (Ft. Ro spit & fat Ray BK)

No Comments »

No comments yet.

Leave a comment