Doss The Artist and Hir-O Present: “Computer Blue”

June 7, 2010

Doss The Artist & Hir-O “Computer Blue”

Download Here // Alternate Link


  1. Outer Blue (Sample: Flying Lotus) (prod. Hir-O)
  2. gOing gOing gOne (ft. L05) (prod. Hir-O)
  3. Xenophones (feat. PJayD on Sax) (prod. Hir-O)
  4. Lois Lane (prod. Hir-O)
  5. Major Major Major Major (ft. Dom Sirius) (prod. Hir-O)
  6. Atmosphere (prod. Hir-O)
  7. Sasha Grey (Sample: Daft Punk)
  8. Computer B!ue (prod. Hir-O)
  9. Princess Peach (prod. ACB)
  10. It’s Just A Box ft. Haz Bey, Anomaly and Solid Snake (prod. Hir-O)
  11. No Hesitation ft. Haz Bey, Anomaly and Dom Sirius (prod. Hir-O)
  12. Mean and Ridiculous (Interlude) (prod. Hir-O)
  13. New Life (Instrumental) (prod. Hir-O)
  14. Strongest Member On My Team (ft. PJayD) (prod. J. Dilla)

1 Comment »

  1. Nate says:

    Dope. Fire. Cold. Nice. Super Nice. Super Duper Nice. + all the synonyms. Download this now, thank me later.

    PS: Who are these people?

    October 9th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

Leave a comment