DJ House Shoes “I Got Next” Mixtape (From 2004)

April 7, 2010

Click Here To Download (This link will be killed in 24 hours by House Shoes so download it while you can)


Disc 1:

  1. Intro
  2. “Get Up!” Guilty Simpson (Feat. Lodown)
  3. “Blazin’ Hot”  Sylvio Vega (Feat. Spud Spliff)
  4. “Get Over” Big Tone (of Wasted Youth)
  5. “New Dance Show” Havana (Feat. Baatin)
  6. “The Life We Live” J Hill
  7. “Al Wissam Spot” Bareda Aka Mr. Wrong
  8. “New Dance Show” Havana (Feat. Baatin)
  9. “Suspect” Big Dave The Destroyer
  10. “Throwback” Royce
  11. “It’s A Wrap” Phat Kat
  12. “Damn” Loe Louis
  13. “The Hay-Ho” Thirtyfirst Century
  14. “I’m From Detroit” Bareda (Feat. Raw Collection)
  15. “Game Over” Featuring Phat Kat & Jay Dee
  16. “Murda Wax” Havana (Feat. Big Tone)
  17. “High Powered” Lodown (Raw C)
  18. “Outro”

Disc 2:

  1. “We Violent” King Gordy
  2. “Weight Training” Fuzz
  3. “Come MY Way” Big Tone
  4. “Al Wissam Spot” Lacks
  5. “R.A.W.” Raw Collection
  6. “Broken” Proof (Feat. Journalist 103 & Mu)
  7. “Gimme A Reason” Quest M.C.O.D.Y.
  8. “Franchise” J Jill
  9. “Surprises” Big Dave The Destroyer
  10. “Smell The Coffee” Big Dave The Destroyer
  11. “Remember When” Marv Won
  12. “I.A.M.” Finale
  13. “True Story” Phat Kat
  14. “The Introduction” Double A
  15. “Rocky Boots” Double A
  16. “Heaters” J Hill
  17. “Fed Ex” Havana (Feat. Phat Kat & Lacks)
  18. “Cardi Boyz” Cardi Boyz
  19. “Outro”

1 Comment »

  1. willmofo says:

    Definitely classic shit! I got this on cd and I just put this joint on my ipod a few months ago!!!

    April 7th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

Leave a comment