Cold Men Young “The Leaked EP”

January 1, 2010

Cold Men Young “The Leaked EP”

Download Here


  1. I Can’t Hear Myself Think
  2. Walking Away
  3. N.O.D.
  4. Pokerface (Cover) (feat. Comedian Josh Adams)
  5. Superstar (Cover) (feat. Young Macs)

1 Comment »

  1. #MusicMonday - Michigan Hip-Hop 2010 Preview (Part 1) | the urbane life says:

    […] Named after Detroit’s first black mayor, Cold Men Young is one of the city’s most exciting up-and-coming rap acts. This group of four pairs lively production with impeccable chemistry and youthful energy, trading rhymes about having fun, loves lost, and current flames. While waiting for their debut album, listen to and download their #Leaked EP here. […]

    January 18th, 2010 at 9:38 am

Leave a comment