House Shoes Presents: Quelle “Blue Mondays”

November 18, 2009


House Shoes Presents: Quelle “Blue Mondays”

Click Here To Download


  1. Special Ingredient (prod.Quelle)
  2. crawling, walking, running interlude
  3. Deal Wit It feat. Denmark (Prod. Quelle)
  4. The Jones Brothers feat. Blaqk Mythe (prod.Quelle)
  5. Dick Ridah feat. Denmark (prod. Magnetic)
  6. Blue Mondays (prod. Jason Starborough)
  7. Need U (prod. Quelle)
  8. Put It Down feat. Galaxy (prod. Quelle)
  9. Running The Show feat. Green Isaac (prod. Quelle)
  10. Vegetables (prod. Quelle)
  11. Yesyallin’ (prod. ?)
  12. Take It From Me intro
  13. Take It From Me feat. 87 (prod Black Smith)
  14. Peace feat. Big Tone (prod. Quelle) Bonus: Keep My Name Out Ya Mouf (prod. Swing Low Tha Bro)


  1. willmofo says:


    November 19th, 2009 at 12:09 pm

  2. WDPK webzine says:

    Thanks again for all the music.

    I didn’t know Quelle, sounds great. Great flows and beats. “Special Ingredient” is easily in my favorite 2009 tracks.

    Have a good day.

    November 19th, 2009 at 12:32 pm

  3. RIckross says:

    this go dumb

    November 20th, 2009 at 10:15 pm

  4. Kickorious says:

    I’m like wow, I’m like whow!!!!

    This is some good idish….

    Dope indeed
    Another HouseShoes Presentation…

    January 19th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

  5. buy exclusive instrumental beats says:

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great.

    I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉

    my web-site … buy exclusive instrumental beats

    August 21st, 2014 at 8:47 am

Leave a comment