Ro Spit “The OH S#!T Project”

November 10, 2009


Ro Spit “The OH S#!T Project”

Click Here To Download


  1. Too Easy Prod. DL Jones
  2. What A Feeling Prod. Astro Notes
  3. Hold My Strap Ft. Big Tone Prod. Big Tone
  4. Scream @ Me Prod. Vaughan Tee
  5. Eff The Po’s Prod. Tre Styles
  6. I Do Me Prod. Koen
  7. Leave Me Alone Prod. 14KT
  8. I’m Booked Ft. Ron Dance & Marv Won (101) Prod. Mike Posner
  9. Burn Rubber Prod. 14KT
  10. Needing To Win Prod. 14KT
  11. Muthafuckas Prod. CA$HCADE
  12. #1 Ft. Curtains & Bun B Prod. Frank The Butcher
  13. 80’s Baby Prod. Soji
  14. Levi Denim Prod. Nino Brown
  15. Warm It Up Ft. Marv Won Prod. Big Tone
  16. Arts & Crafts Ft. Fes Roc & iLLiTe Prod. ()
  17. Stop, Drop, Roll Prod. Koen
  18. Do You Ft. Earl Mac Prod. Jay John
  19. Yours Truly Ft. Stretch Money & Monica Blaire Prod. Koen
  20. Verse Collage
  21. Renaissance State Of Mind Ft. Monica Blaire Prod. DBit **Bonus Track**


  1. willmofo says:

    Not too much to say except this S#!T is dope…kill yourself for not peeping this out!

    November 10th, 2009 at 7:29 pm

  2. » Ro Spit and Campbell-Ewald “Sell Detroit” says:

    […] anthem. And along with showcasing his own talents, his new solo release The Oh S#!t Project (click here to download) serves as a who’s who of what Michigan Hip Hop has to offer. For a more detailed breakdown […]

    November 25th, 2009 at 12:39 pm

  3. Natali says:

    Thanks Leo. I appreciate it. And I hear what you’re sainyg. I’m working on those. There will be some on the mixtape. I can also send you a couple that I have right now.

    October 7th, 2015 at 2:52 pm

Leave a comment